top of page

ISAK AI

a novel

ISAK IS THE SUPER-COMPUTER THAT BECOMES A GOD TO SAVE HUMANKIND FROM ECOLOGICAL SUICIDE. KYLE CONNERS IS THE OCEANOGRAPHER WHO IS NEEDED TO MAKE THE ONE DECISION ISAK CANNOT MAKE.

ISAK AI COVER IMAGE.jpg

ISBN: 978-1-80341-128-6 (paperback)

ISBN: 978-1-80341-129-3 (e-book)

A UNIQUE  DYSTOPIA WITH ELEMENTS OF SOCIAL & POLITICAL SATIRE. 

Set in the not-too-distant future, based on the environmental threats we currently face, and an extrapolation of the AI we currently possess, ISAK AI is a literate nightmare in the tradition of Vonnegut, Asimov, and Atwood.

". . . a tale that will keep you engrossed from the very start to the very end." -- Exclusive Magazine. See Blog for link to full review.

Feb 20, 2023: Midwest Book Reviews | 
A deftly scripted novel . . . . a unique blend of satire and speculation. . . .  A believable story of what could be our future as extrapolated from our present, "Isak AI" is highly recommended for community library Science Fiction collections.

bottom of page